DETAILS OF PROPOSED RECONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Vijay Maniar	Independent Director	Chairman	
A.M.Tiwari	Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Ravi A. Shroff	Non-Independent Director	Member	
Rajeev Pandia	Independent Director	Member	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
A.M.Tiwari	Independent Director	Chairman	
Maulik Mehta	Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Vijay Maniar	Independent Director	Member	24-03-2024
Ashwin C. Shroff	Non Independent Director	Member	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Ram Devidayal	Independent Director	Chairman	
A.M.Tiwari	Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Bimal Mehta	Managing Director	Member	

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Rajeev Pandia	Independent Director	Chairman	
Bimal Mehta	Managing Director	Member	

A.M.Tiwari	Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Avtar Singh	Joint Managing Director	Member	
Ravi Shroff	Non Independent Director	Member	

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Rita Teaotia	Independent Director	Chairperson	
Dipesh Shroff	Non Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Rajeev Pandia	Independent Director	Member	

CAPEX COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Rajeev Pandia	Independent Director	Chairman	
Ravi Shroff	Non Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
A.M.Tiwari	Independent Director	Member	
* Shri Ashwin C. Shroff, Chairman will be a permanent invitee for Capex Committee Meetings			

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation	Date of Reconstitution
Ram Devidayal	Independent Director	Chairman	
Ravi Shroff	Non-Independent Director	Member	24-09-2024
Bimal Mehta	Managing Director	Member	